BEACH BIKES FOR SALE

subota, 28.01.2012.

BIKE CLOTHING COMPANY. BIKE CLOTHING


Bike Clothing Company. Cruiser Bicycle Pedals



Bike Clothing Company





bike clothing company















Tough one




Tough one





Commute 2 (2.11.11)
For some reason I woke up early and made a split second decision to pack up my bag, hop on the bike, and bike all the way in to work via the flat, 42-mile route. My Friday commute pledge is currently in jeopardy due to a changed meeting schedule. But I figured I'll try to work with it by leaving earlier. For some reason, on today's ride, I had forgotten what little I had ever learned about long-distance commuting. I overdressed. The knee warmers that had me aching last commute somehow found their way back onto my knees for this commute. The tail light I was pretty sure was dying on the prior evening's commute home, did in fact die, just as expected, about 2 miles out of the city. (I was carrying back-up batteries.) I was dehydrated and under-caloried as I woke up way before my appetite. Along the busy thoroughfare by the airport, I dropped my water bottle--for the first time in my entire life. It was a slog. I pulled over, removed one whole layer of clothing. Chugged some water. Cleared my head. Ditched the negative attitude. Things got better after that, particularly once a glorious sunrise started breaking. At that moment, too, another rider passed me. I worked hard to catch up to him by a popular break spot. There, we chatted a bit, discovered we were headed to the same general destination, and decided we'd enjoy each other's company for the second half of the commute. Working together, our pace picked up, as did our spirits. Thanks, Paul, and nice to meet you!











deep s*** (or "kevlar is not forever")




deep s*** (or





What meant to be a joyfull two-day ride to Ubatuba, SP, after Xmas, turned into a nightmare. A broken drive belt, the usual "extra" fees for the insurance company to pick up the bike and the notice that NOT EVEN ONE of HD dealers in my country had the part in stock.

Three days and about twenty five phone calls after, a guy helped me, bringing up an used belt and tools to fix the bike.

It's all ok with the bike now, it works fine as it always did, but I have to mention that the dealer's service in Brazil really sucks: no parts in stock, even if all you need is a light bulb. The only purpose of HD dealer's aftermarket policy is to sell overpriced clothes and lots of useless chrome accessories.

I would like to thank Richard, from RCH, that became a friend after all this.









bike clothing company







Related topics:

bike wall hangers

20 inch boys bike

red lowrider bikes

3 wheel adult bikes

chain guard for bicycle

bike rack for trailer

sun drifter bicycle

bicycle roof rack

saris 4 bike rack



28.01.2012. u 10:48 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEACH BIKES FOR SALE

beach bikes for sale, colnago track bike, virtual reality bike trainer, scott moutain bikes, compare bike computers

Linkovi

best bike review
beach bikes for sale
bike clothing company
bicycle fork lock
bike pump mini
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();